Skip to content ↓

Thorpe Primary School

Challenge, Inspire, Succeed

Thorpe Primary School Governing Body 2018/19

PKAT Thorpe Primary School Local Governing Body

Anne Clayton PKAT appointed Governor 31/03/2022
Kate Trethewy Staff Governor/Headteacher N/A
Colin Hammond PKAT appointed Governor 31/03/2022
Tracey Cheung PKAT appointed Governor 31/03/2022
Mr Manoj Subudhi    PKAT appointed Governor 31/03/2022
Lisa Lloyd Parent Governor

31/03/2022

Trevor Pearce PKAT appointed Governor 31/03/2022
Jo Fillmore PKAT appointed Governor

31/03/2022

Seetal Swan PKAT appointed Governor 31/03/2022

Governor Link Responsibilities

Anne Clayton Finance/SEN/Early Years
Colin Hammond Pupil Premium
Manoj Subudhi Maths/Literacy
Tracey Cheung Staff Wellbeing
Jo Fillmore Safeguarding/Sports Premium
Trevor Pearce British Values
Lisa Lloyd Standards/Assessment/Curriculum/Admissions
Seetal Swan Data Protection/Safeguarding
   
Contact the Governors  
Kate Trethewy ktrethewy@thorpeprimary.net
Colin Hammond chammond@thorpeprimary.net
Anne Clayton aclayton@thorpeprimary.net
Manoj Subudhi msubudhi@thorpeprimary.net
Tracey Cheung tcheung@thorpeprimary.net
Jo Fillmore jfillmore@thorpeprimary.net
Trevor Pearce tpearce@thorpeprimary.net
Lisa Lloyd lloyd@thorpeprimary.net
Seetal Swan sswan@thorpeprimary.net