Skip to content ↓

Thorpe Primary School

Challenge, Inspire, Succeed

Thorpe Primary School Governing Body 2019/20

PKAT Thorpe Primary School Local Governing Body

Name of Governor Type of Office Expiry Date
Anne Clayton Co-opted Governor 31/03/2022
Kate Trethewy Staff Governor/Headteacher N/A
Colin Hammond Co-opted 31/03/2022
Tracey Cheung Authority 31/03/2022
Mr Manoj Subudhi    Co-opted Governor 31/03/2022
Lisa Lloyd Parent Governor

31/03/2022

Trevor Pearce Co-opted Governor 31/03/2022
Jo Fillmore Co-opted Governor

31/03/2022

Seetal Swan Co-opted 31/03/2022
Diane Wade Staff Governor 19/03/2023

Governor Link Responsibilities

Anne Clayton Finance/SEN/Early Years
Colin Hammond Pupil Premium
Manoj Subudhi Maths/Literacy
Tracey Cheung Staff Wellbeing
Jo Fillmore Safeguarding/Sports Premium
Trevor Pearce British Values/Premises
Lisa Lloyd Standards/Assessment/Curriculum/Admissions
Seetal Swan Data Protection/Safeguarding
   
Contact the Governors  
Kate Trethewy ktrethewy@thorpeprimary.net
Colin Hammond chammond@thorpeprimary.net
Anne Clayton aclayton@thorpeprimary.net
Manoj Subudhi msubudhi@thorpeprimary.net
Tracey Cheung tcheung@thorpeprimary.net
Jo Fillmore jfillmore@thorpeprimary.net
Trevor Pearce tpearce@thorpeprimary.net
Lisa Lloyd lloyd@thorpeprimary.net
Seetal Swan sswan@thorpeprimary.net

 

For more information about our Governors please follow this link https://pkat.co.uk/