Skip to content ↓

Thorpe Primary School

Challenge, Inspire, Succeed

Thorpe Primary School Governing Body 2019/20

PKAT Thorpe Primary School Local Governing Body

Name of Governor Type of Office Expiry Date
Anne Clayton Co-opted Governor 31/03/2022
Kate Trethewy Staff Governor/Headteacher N/A
Colin Hammond Co-opted 31/03/2022
Tracey Cheung Authority 31/03/2022
Mr Manoj Subudhi    Co-opted Governor 31/03/2022
Lisa Lloyd Parent Governor


Trevor Pearce Co-opted Governor 31/03/2022
Jo Fillmore Co-opted Governor


Seetal Swan Co-opted 31/03/2022
Diane Wade Staff Governor 19/03/2023

Governor Link Responsibilities

Anne Clayton Finance/SEN/Early Years
Colin Hammond Pupil Premium
Manoj Subudhi Maths/Literacy
Tracey Cheung Staff Wellbeing
Jo Fillmore Safeguarding/Sports Premium
Trevor Pearce British Values/Premises
Lisa Lloyd Standards/Assessment/Curriculum/Admissions
Seetal Swan Data Protection/Safeguarding
Contact the Governors  
Kate Trethewy
Colin Hammond
Anne Clayton
Manoj Subudhi
Tracey Cheung
Jo Fillmore
Trevor Pearce
Lisa Lloyd
Seetal Swan


For more information about our Governors please follow this link