Skip to content ↓

Thorpe Primary School

Challenge, Inspire, Succeed

Thorpe Primary School Governing Body 2019/22

PKAT Thorpe Primary School Local Governing Body


Governor Link Responsibilities

Anne Clayton Finance/SEN/Early Years
Colin Hammond Pupil Premium
Manoj Subudhi Maths/Literacy
Tracey Cheung Staff Wellbeing
Jo Fillmore Safeguarding/Sports Premium
Trevor Pearce British Values/Premises
Lisa Lloyd Standards/Assessment/Curriculum/Admissions
Seetal Swan Data Protection/Safeguarding
Contact the Governors  
Kate Trethewy
Colin Hammond
Anne Clayton
Manoj Subudhi
Tracey Cheung
Jo Fillmore
Trevor Pearce
Lisa Lloyd
Seetal Swan


For more information about our Governors please follow this link